

The Hopkins County Commissioners Court approves the appointment of the following members to the committee for the wrecker service non-consent towing policy adopted previously:

> Judge Robert Newsom Corley Weatherford Beth Wisenbaker Jason Cunningham Steve Wyatt

APPROVED AND ADOPTED by the Hopkins County Commissioners Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the 12th day of June, 2017.

OPKINS

Robert Newsom, Hopkins County Judge

Mickey Barker, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Mike Odell, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Wade Bartley, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Danny Evans, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

NTY CLERK